Latest Products http://www.anisexports.com Latest Products 16-08-11 en-us http://www.anisexports.com Mango Pulp http://www.anisexports.com/mango-pulp.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer supreme quality Mango Pulp that is processed from the fresh mangoes in well-established companies. We are reckoned to be one of the principal mango pulp exporters from India. Spice Pastes http://www.anisexports.com/spice-pastes.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Spice Paste & Chutneys have become an integral ingredient of almost all cuisines. They add extra taste to the dishes. We are considered to be one of the topmost Spice Pastes exporters from India. Pickles http://www.anisexports.com/pickles.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Indian pickles and their unique taste are treasured by people all over the world. They are prepared by adding various spices to the cut vegetables or fruits. We are recognized as one of the leading Indian Pickle Exporters from India. Khakhra http://www.anisexports.com/khakhra.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Khakhra is best low fat snacks (not fried), crispy & easy to digest. Due to low calories, delicious taste & best breakfast dish, it is having high demand all over the world. We are among the prominent Khakhra Exporters from India. Papad http://www.anisexports.com/papad.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Papad is flatbread that is used as a snack and an active appetizer. We are reckoned as one of the topmost exporters of Indian Papad. Ready To Eat Products http://www.anisexports.com/ready-to-eat-products.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a huge variety of Ready to Eat Products that are safe & healthy for human consumption. The Ready to Eat Products, offered by us, are sourced from reliable vendors. The Ready to Eat Products are made of fresh ingredients and are high on nutrition scale. Additionally, customers are eased with the availability of the Ready to Eat Products at the most affordable prices. Indian Spices http://www.anisexports.com/indian-spices.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a huge array of Indian Spices that are widely demanded in the market for the unique aroma and delectable taste. The Spices, offered by us, are sourced from reliable vendors. The Indian Spices are widely used to enhance the taste, color and aroma of various Indian as well as foreign cuisines. Food Seasonings http://www.anisexports.com/food-seasonings.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer varieties of Food Seasonings that are widely supplied in hotels, restaurants, etc. The Food Seasonings, offered by us, are sourced from reliable vendors. The Food Seasonings are widely, Instant Food Mixes http://www.anisexports.com/instant-food-mixes.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Now you can enjoy a variety of instant food mixes offered by us without much effort. The range of instant food mixes offered by us is includes some of the delicious snacks, which are loved by the people of all age groups. Canned Foods http://www.anisexports.com/canned-foods.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company offers a wide variety of Canned Foods, which mainly comprise of canned vegetables that can be cooked or raw. Canned food offered by us is rich in nutrient and is highly delectable. These items are ideal for bachelors as they don’t require much time to cook. We ensure that the freshness of canned food we offer remain intact in them for a longer period. We are known widely as one of the well known canned food suppliers in India.